CALGARY: Join our Yoga Program!

YogaCome experience the benefits of yoga.

Yoga is a spiritual discipline that uses breath control, relaxation techniques, simple meditation, and the adoption of specific bodily postures to increase overall body health.

Learn the techniques to a better mind, body and soul through yoga! Sign up for the Tuesday or the Friday classes starting in February.

Where: Bridgeland Riverside Community Association located at 917 Centre Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2E 0C6

Time: 10:45a.m. – 11:45 a.m.

Dates:
Tuesday, February 5 and Friday, February 8;
Tuesday, February 12 and Friday, February 15;
Tuesday, February 19 and Friday, February 22;
Tuesday, February 26 and Friday, March 1;
Tuesday, March 5 and Friday, March 8;
Tuesday, March 12 and Friday, March 15;
Tuesday, March 19 and Friday, March 22; and
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 and Friday, April 5, 2019.

Registration: $25.00 per person. Please e-mail program.calgary@asrab.ab.ca with participants name, age and telephone number to sign up.

Posted in News

Archives