Red Deer Blind Hockey Program!

Blind HockeyASRAB is pleased to partner with Central Alberta Bullseye Blind Hockey to provide a hockey program for members in Red Deer this year!

Where: Gary W. Harris Arena (Red Deer College) Located at 120 College Cir Box 5005 Red Deer AB T4N 0T7

Ice Schedule:

Sat Oct 19 8:45am – 9:45am
Sat Nov 16 8:45am – 9:45am
Sat Nov 30 8:45am – 9:45am
Fri Dec 20 7:15pm – 8:15pm.
Fri Jan 3 8:30pm – 9:30pm
Sat Jan 11 8:45am – 9:45am
Sat Feb 1 8:45am – 9:45am
Sun Feb 16 8:15am – 9:15am
Sat Feb 22 2:00pm – 3:00pm
Sat Mar 7 9:45am – 10:45am

Ages: 16 + (exceptions may be made by facilitator if a younger player has the size and skating ability to safely participate)

Registration Fee: $175.00 for the 2019 – 2020 season. Along with the $175.00 fee, all participants are required to fill out an ASRAB 2019 Membership Form and pay the annual $15.00 fee prior to the first ice time.

Registration Details: E-mail Program.Calgary@asrab.ab.ca with participants name, age and phone number

Details: Please note that helmets with full face masks and full ice hockey gear is mandatory.

Volunteers: We welcome sighted volunteers out onto the ice however all volunteers need to also fill out the ASRAB Membership Form (no fee).

Please make sure to fill out our ASRAB 2019 Membership Form before participating in any of our programming. You may fill out our membership form online on our website.

Posted in News

Archives